Bestyrelsen

Navn: Funktion: Adresse: Tlf: E-Mail

Linette Petersen Formand Holmevænget 16, Gundsømagle 31 90 12 92 Linette.petersen@dilettant.dk
Evan Lynnerup Næstformand Fjordstien 13, Jyllinge 30 66 12 83 Evan.Lynnerup@dilettant.dk
Karin Ytterbø Kasserer Kildevej 23, Gundsømagle 51 27 90 14 Karin.ytterboe@dilettant.dk
Ivan Borch Medlem Langdyssevej 8, Gundsømagle 46 73 29 66 Ivan.borch@dilettant.dk
Lena Andersen Medlem Kildevej 3, Gundsømagle 29 48 09 91 Lena.Andersen@dilettant.dk
Lotte Bjarnholt Medlem Piledyssen 14, Gundsømagle 24 84 99 63 Lotte.bjarnholt@dilettant.dk
Karina Kristiansen Medlem Gundsølillevej 24, Gundsølille 27 11 19 79 Karina.Kristiansen@dilettant.dk
Villiam Larsen Suppleant Kildevej 2, Gundsømagle 26 74 12 97 Villiam.larsen@dilettant.dk
Leif Petersen Suppleant Langdyssevej 12, Gundsømagle Leif.petersen@dilettant.dk

 


Generelforsamling 2018:
Torsdag den 20. september
kl. 19.00, i Gundsømagle forsamlingshus.