Bestyrelsen

Navn: Funktion: Adresse: Tlf: E-Mail

Vakant Formand
Evan Lynnerup Fungerende formand Fjordstien 13, Jyllinge 30 66 12 83 Evan.Lynnerup@dilettant.dk
Karin Sick Ytterbø Kasserer Kildevej 23, Gundsømagle 51 27 90 14 Karin.Ytterboe@dilettant.dk
Leif Petersen Medlem Langdyssevej 12, Gundsømagle 40 71 22 86 Leif.Petersen@dilettant.dk
Lotte Bjarnholt Medlem Piledyssen 14, Gundsømagle 24 84 99 63 Lotte.Bjarnholt@dilettant.dk
Linette Petersen Medlem Violvej 2, Gundsømagle 31 90 12 92 Linette.Petersen@dilettant.dk
Kari Hansen Medlem Dybendalsvej 9, Gundsømagle 22 52 54 72 Kari.Hansen@dilettant.dk
Vakant Suppleant

 


Spilledage i 2021:
Fredag den
Lørdag den
Fredag den
Søndag den