Bestyrelsen

Navn: Funktion: Adresse: Tlf: E-Mail

Linette Petersen Formand Holmevænget 16, Gundsømagle 31 90 12 92 Linette.Petersen@dilettant.dk
Evan Lynnerup Næstformand Fjordstien 13, Jyllinge 30 66 12 83 Evan.Lynnerup@dilettant.dk
Karin Ytterbø Kasserer Kildevej 23, Gundsømagle 51 27 90 14 Karin.Ytterboe@dilettant.dk
Holger Skovhaug Medlem Langdyssevej 18, Gundsømagle 20 73 17 34 Holger.Skovhaug@dilettant.dk
Leif Petersen Medlem Langdyssevej 12, Gundsømagle 40 71 22 86 Leif.Petersen@dilettant.dk
Lotte Bjarnholt Medlem Piledyssen 14, Gundsømagle 24 84 99 63 Lotte.Bjarnholt@dilettant.dk
Katja Rørbye Medlem Torndyssevej 9, Gundsømagle 21 12 74 66 Katja.Roerbye@dilettant.dk
Kari Hansen Suppleant Dybendalsvej 9, Gundsømagle 22 52 54 72 Kari.Hansen@dilettant.dk
Karsten Nielsen Suppleant Kildevej 23, Gundsømagle 29 39 29 53 Karsten.Nielsen@dilettant.dk