Bestyrelsen

Navn: Funktion: E-Mail
Evan Lynnerup Formand evan.lynnerup@dilettant.dk
Katrine Preisler Medlem katrine.preisler@dilettant.dk
Kari Hansen Næstformand kari.hansen@dilettant.dk
Leif Petersen Kasserer leif.petersen@dilettant.dk
Linette Petersen Sekretær linette.petersen@dilettant.dk
Lisa Høilund Medlem lisa.hoilund@dilettant.dk
Villiam Larsen Medlem villiam.larsen@dilettant.dk
Johnny Hansen Suppleant
Karina Kristiansen Suppleant

 


Spilledage i 2022:
Fredag den 4. marts
Lørdag den 5. marts
Fredag den 11. marts
Søndag den 13. marts